If a bear sees its shadow in a shadow box…..

Does that mean winter is still with us? Hope not!!! I’m already sick of it. Last week we got hit with snow in Italy and it paralysed everything! This week…rain, rain and more rain. Oh well, March marches in like a lion….let’s hope it marches out like a lamb….. 🙂

I have fallen in love with shadow boxes. These are my first attempts (I don’t have the die for it)…yet.

bear diarama 3

The first one is wintering in feel and the second is springtime!!!!  I just had a fun time layering everything using MFT’s Polar bear pals and I had a couple of critters from Lawn Fawn’s Toboggan Together and Waffle Flower’s Happy Day stamp.

bear diarama 1

Leave a comment…would love to hear what you think of them. Thanks for stopping by.

I am entering these into the following challenges:

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/mondaychallenge/

http://useyourstuff.blogspot.it/

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

Ciao,

Lisa

giphy (4)

 

3 thoughts on “If a bear sees its shadow in a shadow box…..

  1. Gorgeous cards Lisa 🙂 the images are all so cute and I love the dimension and shadow box design, absolutely fabulous 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge
    Luv
    Lols x x x

    Like

  2. Gorgeous cards and I love how you’ve coloured the images and created such adorable little scenes! Thank you so much for sharing and for playing along with us over on the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog… x

    Like

Leave a comment