How time does fly!

My, my…time does fly. It has been a long time since I have written and I must say that I have not done any cardmaking. (well…one or two).

At the moment, my heart is not in it but I hope it comes back sometime, but not too soon as I am very busy with other things at this time.

I did take an online course for coloring with colored pencils through Craftsy. Loved every minute of it and learned a lot! The course taught how to do portraits that look like photographs. I only had Prismacolor on hand but I learned so much technique. I would advise anyone who wants to step up their game to challenge themselves to this course.

Here’s my final drawing …

finale

I have also just completed a portrait of a friend of mine…

99df8f962bcbe33a303915d8dca1e5f6

On to my next work. Thanks for stopping by.

Hugs

Lisa

 

 

 

One thought on “How time does fly!

  1. Well done… Nice job! πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽSent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

    Like

Leave a comment