One peony, two peonies, three peonies, four…. Impression Obsession Fun with Flowers challenge

Today, as I was browsing the web I came across the Impression Obsession website and blog. I had pulled out a couple of IO stamps that I had never used (kept meaning to) but never got around to it. On the blog it stated that there was the “Fun with Flowers” challenge. The challenge ends tonight and so I thought what greater motivation than to enter.

I love peonies and had their stamp n.F8739 an Alesa Baker Designs for IO. I wanted to make it as a mother’s day card but did not have a nice greeting so I just used a simple Italian greeting of Auguri (best wishes).  I really need to make more Italian greeting cards…I used many copic colors: RV000, RV02, RV04, RV06, RV10, RV13, RV21, RV23, RV32,RV34,Y00,Y11,Y15,YR20, C4, R22,R85,R20, R43,V04.

Hope you enjoy it!

20170314_221135 (2)
Impression Obsession Peony 

n.F8739

3 thoughts on “One peony, two peonies, three peonies, four…. Impression Obsession Fun with Flowers challenge

Leave a Reply

